Registered Office    
     
Trinity Air Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd.    
Recog. by Govt. of India
Govt. Approved Recruitment Agency
Reg. No: B-0045/BOM/COM/1000+/5/894/84 
2, Golden Arrow Apartments,
Near State Bank of Hyderabad, Kalina,
Santacruz (E), Mumbai -400 029.
Tel: +91-22-66847799, 66771177, 26664111
Fax: +91-22-26662034
Email: kalinaho@trinityairtravel.com, trinity_bom@hotmail.com
Website: http://www.trinityairtravel.com
24/7 Help Line: +91-9221223535 / 9870081717
---------------------------------------------------------------
     
Branch Offices - Mumbai region    
     
Vashi-Navi Mumbai Nerul- Navi Mumbai Panvel-Old
B3-5/0:4, Opp. Hindavi Bhavan,
Near Abbott hotel,
Sector-2, Navi Mumbai-400 703
Tel.: +91-22-27822812/13/14
Fax: +91-22-27822020
Email: vashi@trinityairtravel.com
2, Sai Ashirwad, Near Nerul Rly. Stn. (E),
Navi Mumbai-400 706
Tel.: +91-22-2772 2580/81/82
Fax: +91-22-27729356
Email: nerul@trinityairtravel.com
16, National Paradise, Takka,
Panvel (old), Navi Mumbai-410 206
Tel.: +91-22-27480350/0677/0085
Fax: +91-22-27452362
Email: panvel@trinityairtravel.com
-------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------
     
Panvel-New Thane Vasai-Thane Dist.
104, Prajapati Arcade Co-Op Hsg Society Ltd,
1st floor, plot no 22&23, Sector-15A,
Near Rly stn, New Panvel(E),
Navi Mumbai-410206
Tel: +91-9022390102
Email: newpanvel@trinityairtravel.com
YG-14, Flower Valley Tower no. 2
Opp. Jupiter Hospital, Thane (W)
Pin 400 601
Tel.: +91-22-25477365/66/67
Fax: +91-22-25477370 Email: thane@trinityairtravel.com
12, Kargil-Vijay,
Near Ayyappa Temple, Stella,
Vasai Road (W), Pin 401 202
Tel.: +91-250-2384911/12/13/14/15
Fax: +91-250-2384916
Email: vasai@trinityairtravel.com
-------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------
     
Kharghar Mira Road-Dist Thane  
34,Crystal Plaza,Hiranandani Complex,
Plot no 18/24,Sector-7,Kharghar
Navi Mumbai-410210
Tel.: +91-22-27744681/82/83
Fax: +91-22-27744679
Email: kharghar@trinityairtravel.com
47,Geeta Arcade-2,Stn Road,
Opp St.Joseph Church,Near Citizen Bank
Sheetal Nagar,Mira Road(E)-401 107
Tel.: +91-22-28102801/02/03
Fax: +91-22-28102805
Email: miraroad@trinityairtravel.com
 
-------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------  
     
Branch Offices - Kerala Region    
     
Irinjalakuda Chalakudy Thrissur
Maliyakkal Complex, R.S. Road
Pin 680 121
Tel.: +91-480-2824296/97/98
Fax: +91-480-282 1566
Email: irinjalakuda@trinityairtravel.com
Mechery Tower,
South Junction, Pin 680 307
Tel.: +91-480-2705541/42/43
Fax: +91-480-2705215
Email: chalakudy@trinityairtravel.com
201, City Centre,1ST FLOOR,
 Round-West, Pin 680 001
Tel.: +91-487-233 1171/72
Fax: +91-487-233 1147
Email: thrissur@trinityairtravel.com
-------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------
     
Thrissur-North Angamaly Kochi
Pallithamam Complex, K.N. Road,
Near Kairaly Theatre,
Pin 680 020
Tel.: +91-487-233 5977/78
Fax: +91-487-233 5979
Email: thrissur_north@trinityairtravel.com
Kallukkaran Towers,
Opp. Alukkas, NH47
Pin 683 572
Tel.: +91-484-2453954/55/56
Fax: +91-484-2453471
Email: angamaly@trinityairtravel.com
Sangetham Apts. Atlantis Jn.,
Opp. Cochin Shipyard, Pin 682 015
Tel.: +91-484-2356074/77
Fax: +91-484-235 6540
Email: kochi@trinityairtravel.com
-------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------
     
Kochi (Recruitment Div.) Guruvayoor Bengaluru
The Esplanade, E-9, 3rd Floor,
Convent Jn., Pin 682 011
Tel.: +91-484-2374001/02
Fax: +91-484-2374006
Email: placement@trinityairtravel.com
C.A. Tower, Opp. Municipal Bus Stand,
East Nada, Pin 680 101
Tel.: +91-9388212135
Email: guruvayoor@trinityairtravel.com
44/1 M.R.K. Mansion,
S.G. Palaya, 1st main,
DRC-Post, Christ School Road,
Bangalore-560 029
Tel.: +91-80-26841761/62
Fax: +91-80-26841759
Email: bangalore@trinityairtravel.com
-------------------------------------------- -------------------------------------------- --------------------------------------------
     
Overseas Branches    
     
Unity Air Travel And Tourism Agency    
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 
Opp. Indian Passport Application Centre,
Central hospital Street, Adama, Dammam –31462
Tel.:+966-3-8028095,
Mobile:+966 569920111
Fax: 8254721
Email: unitydammam@hotmail.com
   
 
 
Our Team
Director: Mr. Baby John
Telephone: +91-22-66847799, 26664111,
Fax: +91-22-26662034,
Email: babyjohn@trinityairtravel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------
CEO: Mr. Antony John
Telephone: - +91-22-66847799
Email: antony@trinityairtravel.com

---------------------------------------------------------------
General Manager: Mr. Sam Daniel
Telephone: - +91-22-66847799, 2666 4111
Fax: +91-22-26662034,
Email: sam.daniel@trinityairtravel.com

---------------------------------------------------------------
Customer Support Mumbai: Mr. P.D Sherlin
Telephone: +91-22-66847799, Direct: 66771181
Fax: +91-22-26662034,
Email: sherlin@trinityairtravel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------
Customer Support Kerala: Mr. Joshy Joseph
Telephone: +91-480-2824296,
Fax: +91-480-2821566,
Email: joshy@trinityairtravel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------
Customer support Bangalore: Mr. K. R. Ratheesh
Telephone: +91-80-26841760,
Fax: +91-80-26841759,
Email: bangalore@trinityairtravel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------
 
  Copyright © Trinity Air Travel & Tours Pvt. Ltd. Design by Pineapple Technologies Pvt. Ltd.